We value prosperity from our labor, security for our community and a platform where our voices are heard.

The Tooele County Democratic Party will meet the first Tuesday of every month at Tooele City Hall at 7pm, promptly followed by a snack & chat.

Holiday Social, December 5th at 7pm at the Tooele City Hall.

Come Join us for our Holiday Social! We will have a guest speaker, Christy Johnson. She is the Regional Director for Switchpoint, the Homeless Shelter in Tooele County. We will also be collecting coats, hats, gloves, sleeping bags, and other cold-weather gear for the shelter. Monetary donations will also be accepted.

Current Party Leadership


Kary Griffith


1st Vice Chair

Mike Kase

2nd Vice Chair

Chad Hembree

Tooele Young Democrats Chair

Grace Stewart

Acting Treasurer /
House District 28 Chair

Brad Smith

House District 29 Chair

Rick Pollock